Новости отрасли

Сделка может облегчить

Просмотры : 1045
автор : Limodish-tech105
Время обновления : 2015-04-28 15:12:46
1. Свинцово-кислотные аккумуляторы превосходят литиевые с точки зрения безопасности и стабильности. Когда литий-ионный аккумулятор разряжается большим током, легко сформировать кристалл лития с отрицательным током. Они могут пробить диафрагму, что приведет к короткому замыканию и взрыву. Из-за специфики автомобиля в первую очередь следует выбрать аккумулятор с высокой безопасностью и устойчивостью к циклической мощности. Вообще говоря, аккумуляторы, используемые в автомобилях, представляют собой свинцово-кислотные аккумуляторы. После более чем 2-х лет использования в автомобильном аккумуляторе емкость и разрядная способность уменьшатся. В целом срок службы батареи не превышает 4 лет. Конечно, литиевые батареи имеют более длительный и долговечный срок службы.
 
2. Во-первых, прийти на площадь, чтобы популяризировать преимущества и недостатки этих двух видов батарей. Характеристики литий-ионных аккумуляторов: небольшие размеры, малый вес; высокая удельная энергия; нет эффекта памяти; малый саморазряд, длительное время хранения; использование длительного цикла; нет загрязнения или загрязнения Небольшой; строгий режим. Например, время ожидания велико, а излучение человеческого тела мало. Как правило, батарея будет утилизирована через один или два года. Мы не должны израсходовать литиевую батарею. Когда останется последний кусочек, лучше всего зарядить его в это время. Зарядка продлит срок службы литиевых батарей на три-четыре года.
 
3. Основная причина заключается в том, что свинцово-кислотные аккумуляторы можно использовать при низких температурах! Разрядная производительность литий-ионных аккумуляторов снижена, а энергопотребление быстротечно при минус 10 градусах. Свинцово-кислотные аккумуляторы еще можно быстро запустить при минус 50 градусах. Литиевые батареи сложно, но сложно сделать. Вы можете это очень хорошо понять, если у вас дома есть электромобиль на литиевых батареях. Почему зимой электромобиль, который может проехать 100 км, может проехать менее 60 км в день и чувствовать, что он вот-вот разрядится?
 
Продолжительность жизни
 
1. Глубина разряда
 
(1) Глубина разряда — это степень, в которой разряд начинается и прекращается во время использования. 100% глубина относится к полной высвобожденной емкости. На срок службы свинцово-кислотных аккумуляторов сильно влияет глубина разряда. Ключевыми соображениями при проектировании являются использование глубокого цикла, использование внешнего цикла или использование плавающего заряда. Если внешняя аккумуляторная батарея используется для глубокого цикла, свинцово-кислотная батарея быстро выйдет из строя.
 
(2) Поскольку диоксид свинца положительного активного материала не прочно связан друг с другом, сульфат свинца образуется во время разряда и возвращается в диоксид свинца при зарядке. Молярный объем сульфата свинца более значителен, чем оксида свинца, и объем активного вещества увеличивается во время разряда.
 
(3) Если один моль оксида свинца превратить в один моль сульфата свинца, объем увеличится на 95%. Таким образом, повторяющаяся усадка и расширение постепенно ослабляют взаимную связь между частицами диоксида свинца, которые легко отпадают. Если только 20% активного материала одного моля диоксида свинца высвобождается, степень усадки и расширения будет значительно снижена, а разрушение связующей силы будет медленным. Следовательно, чем больше глубина разряда, тем короче срок службы.
 
2. Степень перезарядки
 
При перезарядке выделяется большое количество газа. В это время активный материал положительной пластины подвергается воздействию газа, что способствует падению активного материала; Срок подачи заявки сокращается.
 
3. Влияние температуры
 
(1) Срок службы свинцово-кислотных аккумуляторов увеличивается с повышением температуры. При температуре от 10°C до 35°C на каждый 1°C добавляется от 5 до 6 циклов. Между 35°C и 45°C повышение температуры на 1°C может продлить срок службы более чем на 25 циклов. Способность к сульфидированию отрицательного электрода теряется, и срок службы сокращается.
 
(2) Срок службы батареи увеличивается с повышением температуры в пределах определенного температурного диапазона, поскольку емкость увеличивается. Если разрядная емкость остается неизменной, глубина разряда уменьшается при повышении температуры и продлевается срок службы.
 
4. Влияние концентрации серной кислоты
 
Повышение плотности кислоты благотворно сказывается на емкости положительной пластины, но увеличивается саморазряд батареи, ускоряется коррозия сетки, а также способствует разрыхлению и выделению двуокиси свинца. С увеличением плотности кислоты в аккумуляторе срок службы уменьшается.
 
5. Влияние плотности тока разряда
 
По мере увеличения плотности разрядного тока срок службы батареи уменьшается, поскольку высокая плотность тока и высокая концентрация кислоты способствуют отделению диоксида свинца от положительного электрода.
 
Обслуживание
 
Чистый
На рынке представлено множество различных аккумуляторов. Зачем использовать литий-ионные батареи вместо свинцово-кислотных?

отношение Новости
Читайте больше >>
LiModish поможет вам выбрать правильное решение для домашнего питания LiModish поможет вам выбрать правильное решение для домашнего питания
Sep .23.2022
Хотя важно сосредоточиться на возобновляемых источниках энергии, мы должны думать о более эффективном хранении и использовании энергии в наших домах. Есть много способов сделать это, от простых изменений, таких как выключение света, когда мы выходим из комнаты, до более сложных решений, таких как установка солнечных батарей или домашней батареи.
Шифоновое плиссированное платье Kesen на одно плечо с реальным изображением подружки невесты Шифоновое плиссированное платье Kesen на одно плечо с реальным изображением подружки невесты
Mar .11.2015
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut Labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco Laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.
публикация
О последних предложениях и подписаниях!

Industry News

Why use lithium-ion batteries instead of lead-acid batteries?

Views : 1022
Author : Limodish-tech105
Update time : 2015-04-28 15:12:46
1. Lead-acid batteries are superior to lithium batteries in terms of safety and stability. When a lithium-ion battery is discharged with a large current, it is easy to form a negative current lithium crystal. They can puncture the diaphragm, causing a short circuit and explosion. Due to the particularity of the car, the first consideration is to choose a battery with high safety and stability to cycle power. Generally speaking, the batteries used in automobiles are lead-acid batteries. After more than 2 years of use in the car battery, the capacity and discharge capacity will decrease. Generally speaking, the battery life will not exceed 4 years. Of course, lithium batteries have a longer and more durable life.
 
2. First, come to the area to popularize the advantages and disadvantages of these two kinds of batteries. The characteristics of lithium-ion batteries: are small in size, light weight; high in specific energy; no memory effect; small self-discharge, long storage time; long cycle use; no pollution or pollution Small; high security. For example, the standby time is long, and the radiation to the human body is small. Generally, the battery will be scrapped after one or two years. We should not use up the lithium battery. When the last little bit is left, it is best to charge it at this time. Charging will prolong the life of lithium batteries by three or four years.
 
3. The biggest reason is that lead-acid batteries can be used well at low temperatures! The discharge performance of lithium-ion batteries is reduced, and the power consumption is speedy at minus 10 degrees. Lead-acid batteries can still be quickly started at minus 50 degrees. Lithium batteries are difficult but challenging to do. You can understand this very well if you have a lithium battery electric car at home. Why is it that in winter, an electric car that can last 100KM can run for less than 60KM a day and feel that it is about to run out of power?

Lifetime
 
1. Depth of discharge
 
(1) The depth of discharge is the degree to which the discharge starts and stops during use. 100% depth refers to the full capacity released. The life of lead-acid batteries is greatly affected by the depth of discharge. The key design considerations are deep cycle use, external cycle use, or floating charge use. If the external cycle battery is used for deep cycle use, The lead-acid battery will fail quickly.
 
(2) Because the positive active material lead dioxide is not firmly bonded to each other, the lead sulfate is generated during discharge, and it returns to lead dioxide when charged. The molar volume of lead sulfate is more significant than lead oxide, and the volume of active material expands during discharge.
 
(3) If one mole of lead oxide is converted into one mole of lead sulfate, the volume will increase by 95%. In this way, the repeated shrinkage and expansion will gradually loosen the mutual bonding between the lead dioxide particles, which is easy to fall off. If only 20% of the active material of one mole of lead dioxide is discharged, the degree of shrinkage and expansion will be greatly reduced, and the destruction of binding force will be slow. Therefore, the deeper the depth of discharge, the shorter the cycle life.
 
2. Overcharge degree
 
A large amount of gas is precipitated during overcharging. At this time, the active material of the positive plate is subjected to the impact of gas, which will promote the fall off of the active material; The application period is shortened.
 
3. The influence of temperature
 
(1) The life of lead-acid batteries increases with temperature. Between 10°C and 35°C, for every 1°C increase, about 5 to 6 cycles are added. Between 35°C and 45°C, each 1°C increase can prolong the life for more than 25 cycles. The negative electrode sulfidation capacity is lost, and the life is reduced.
 
(2) The battery life increases with the increase of temperature within a certain temperature range because the capacity increases. If the discharge capacity remains unchanged, the depth of discharge decreases when the temperature increases and the solid life is extended.
 
4. The effect of sulfuric acid concentration
 
The increase of acid density is beneficial to the capacity of the positive plate, but the self-discharge of the battery increases, the corrosion of the grid also accelerates, and it also promotes the looseness and shedding of lead dioxide. With the increase of acid density in the battery, the cycle life decreases.
 
5. Influence of discharge current density
 
As the discharge current density increases, the battery's life decreases because the high current density and high acid concentration promote the positive electrode's loose and detached lead dioxide.
 
Maintenance
 
clean
 
1. If the battery is not cleaned in time, it will easily affect the service life and power-on effect of the battery. Simply put, a battery is an electrochemical device that converts chemical energy into electrical energy. Cleaning the battery is essential to maintain the regular operation of the battery. The oxidation reaction is easy to occur between the pole and the clip of this kind of battery, and even the metal parts of the clip can be rotted in severe cases.
 
2. More attention should be paid to the regular cleaning work for ordinary lead-acid batteries. Check whether the pole and the chuck are connected tightly, whether there is any corrosion and burning, whether the exhaust hole is blocked and whether the electrolyte is reduced. If any problems are found, they should be dealt with in time. When starting the car, the time for each start should not exceed 3 to 5 seconds, and the interval between restarts should not be less than 10 seconds.
 
3. If the car is not used for a long time, the car should be fully charged first. At the same time, start the car every other month and keep it running at medium speed for about 20 minutes. Otherwise, it won't be easy to start if it is left for too long. The general maintenance-free battery should also check the working condition frequently and replace in time if there is any problem.
 
4. Maintenance-free battery, which most cars have begun to use now; this battery does not need to add distilled water; the terminal will not corrode, has less self-discharge, and long life. However, if it is not checked in time, the battery owner will not know when it reaches its end of life, which will also affect the regular operation of the car.


Related News
Read More >>
How to Choose On-Grid Connect or Off-Grid Connect in Your Home Solar System How to Choose On-Grid Connect or Off-Grid Connect in Your Home Solar System
Nov .19.2022
Photovoltaic power generation technology, especially large-scale ground photovoltaic power station technology, has become more and more mature in wide application in recent years. However, the ground photovoltaic power generation market has experienced significant fluctuations because the market depends on factors such as national policies and land and environmental resources.
How dose Lithium Batteries Protection Board Work How dose Lithium Batteries Protection Board Work
Oct .28.2022
12V lithium battery protection board, The working principle of the lithium battery protection board, Protection board short circuit protection control principle. Protection board overcharge protection control principle, Protection board over-discharge protection control principle, Short circuit protection control process
The difference between lithium battery and lead-acid battery The difference between lithium battery and lead-acid battery
Oct .28.2022
Generally speaking, which is better to compare lithium batteries and lead-acid batteries? It should be carried out according to the weight energy density, volume energy density, service life, price, applicability, and environmental protection.
LiModish will help you Choose the Right Home Energy Solution LiModish will help you Choose the Right Home Energy Solution
Sep .23.2022
While focusing on renewable energy sources is essential, we have to think about storing and using energy more efficiently in our homes. There are many ways to do this, from simple changes like turning off lights when we leave a room to more complex solutions like installing solar panels or a home battery.
Newsletter
Subscribe free newsletter to get latest products and discount information.